Kollegium


 

Breitwieser, Glutsch, Grieser-Ratzel, Holzer, Knauf, Kutzli, Mangold, März, Oberle, Reimering, Ritschel, Thimel, Thulke, Weißenberger

(Stand September 2019)

Kontakt

  • Breitwieser@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Glutsch@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Gruber@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Grieser-Ratzel@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Holzer@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Knauf@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Kriele@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Kutzli@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Mangold@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Maerz@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Ritschel@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Thimel@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Thulke@ass-linkenheim.de
  • Weissenberger@ass-linkenheim.de